Change Permissions for Blocks

Show and hide content blocks based on who is viewing a page.

Posted Nov 23, 2020
  1. Click on a block's menu and select Copy link.
  2. Create a code block and paste the link into it.
  3. Edit the link to remove everything from after the first / and up to and including the #
  4. Copy the link again by using the code block's Copy button.
  5. Paste the link and select Dismiss.
  6. Click on the link to view the block as a page.
  7. Click on Share and update the sharing permissions for that block.

----- × -----

More Guides